Anime Horizons Begins with the New Season of Everyone’s Favorite God and Gundam

Oooh. I seriously can’t wait to start reviewing the new Gundam show.

Gundam 00

Let’s hope it’s at least ok. I should be able to get a good review up by this weekend. 🙂

I hope all my readers enjoy blog and (hopefully) all my witty comments.

Doesn’t get more awesome that a new season full of Melancholy.

Haruhi Season 2

I will also be reviewing bleach and what’s left of Higurashi season 2. Should be enough to keep me writing. 😉

Here’s to a bright future of future blog posts!

~ by bobber205 on October 11, 2007.

2 Responses to “Anime Horizons Begins with the New Season of Everyone’s Favorite God and Gundam”

  1. Congrats! Am looking forward to following your reviews.

  2. Favourite god?!!!
    It’s only one god in the world.

Leave a Reply

 
